Team

Jean-Francois Decotter

  • Manager
  • (230) 2027343
  • (230) 5 9403350
  • jfdecotter@somatrans.mu

Romy Ramchurn

  • Operations
  • Air & Sea Operations Manager
  • (230) 2027354
  • (230) 5 9403340
  • rramchurn@somatrans.mu

Robert Hungley

  • Clearing
  • Air & Sea Clearing Manager
  • (230) 2027348
  • (230) 5 9403403
  • rhungley@somatrans.mu

Timul Ruchchan

  • Accounts
  • Accounts Manager
  • (230) 2027371
  • (230) 5 9403335
  • truchchan@somatrans.mu

Floriane Fabien

  • Sales Import
  • Sales Executive
  • (230) 2027344
  • (230) 5 9403351
  • ffabien@somatrans.mu

Fabrice Supparayen

  • Sales Export/Packing
  • Sales Executive
  • (230) 2027347
  • (230) 5 9403352
  • fsupparayen@somatrans.mu

© 2017. All right reserved.

Scroll to top